Staff Directory

Webmail Login (staff and Board access only)

Igloo (staff access only)

Executive Office

Katherine Stansfield RN MN
Executive Director
kstansfield@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-5188
Birgit Dotzlaw BA (Hons)
Executive Assistant
bdotzlaw@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-5183
Leanne Matthes MA
Senior Consultant, Policy, Governance and Strategic Initiatives
lmatthes@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6469
Marcy Wiebe
Administrative Assistant, Policy and Governance
mwiebe@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-2263

Regulatory Services

Suzanne Wowchuk RN MN FRE
Director of Registration and Professional Conduct
swowchuk@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0667
Leona Wilkinson
Coordinator, Registration and Professional Conduct
lwilkinson@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0664

Registration Services

Tammy Murdoch RN MN
Manager of Registration Services
tmurdoch@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6460
Liisa Stewart BComm (Hons)
Registration Coordinator and Technical Analyst
lstewart@crnm.mb.ca 204-774-3477 ext 300
Tanis Hill BA
Registration Coordinator
thill@crnm.mb.ca 204-774-3477 ext 300
Miranda Noel RN BN
Registration Advisor
mnoel@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0661
Pamela Plouffe
Administrative Coordinator
pplouffe@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6463

Professional Conduct

Tracey Legary RN BN
Manager of Professional Conduct
tlegary@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-5184
Ainsley Kullman RN BN
Case Manager
akullman@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-2269
Samantha Psoch BA
Case Manager
spsoch@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-5185
Roberta Thompson RN BN
Case Manager
rthompson@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6462
Jason Trottier RN BN
Case Manager
jtrottier@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-2260
Melva Nordquist
Coordinator
mnordquist@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0665

Practice and Standards

Deb Elias RN MN FRE
Director of Practice and Standards
delias@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-5182
Diane Genyk RN BN
Practice and Standards Consultant
dgenyk@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6465
Diana Heywood RN MN
Practice and Standards Consultant
dheywood@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6467
Allison Leveque RN BN
Practice and Standards Consultant
aleveque@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-5189
Darlene O'Reilly RN BN MHS
Practice and Standards Consultant
doreilly@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-2264
Marie Allan BA
Coordinator, Practice and Standards
mallan@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0668
Peggy Aitchison
Administrative Assistant, Practice and Standards
paitchison@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-2267

Corporate Services

Steve Lanktree CPA, CA
Director of Corporate Services
slanktree@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-5187
Alma Dela Cruz
Accounts Payable Coordinator
adelacruz@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0660
Daisy Felix BComm (Hons)
Controller
dfelix@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6461
Ron Halford BSc BComm
Manager of Information Technology
rhalford@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6464
Susan Irwin BA CPHR
Manager of Operations and Human Resources
sirwin@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6466
Marilyn Bullied
Office Administrator
mbullied@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-2268
Jorge Wengiel
Controller
jwengiel@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-2261
Lorena Aquino CPA CGA
Accountant
laquino@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0669
Patrick Yeates
Operations Coordinator
pyeates@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0666

Communications

Kristin Hancock BA
Manager of Communications
khancock@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0662
Lindsay Ridgley BA
Communications Specialist
lridgley@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-2262
Dayna Robbie BA
Communications Specialist
drobbie@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0663