Staff Directory

Webmail Login (staff and Board access only)

Igloo (staff access only)

Executive Office

Katherine Stansfield RN
Executive Director
kstansfield@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-5188
Birgit Dotzlaw
Executive Assistant
bdotzlaw@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-5183
Leanne Matthes
Senior Consultant, Policy, Governance and Strategic Initiatives
lmatthes@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6469
Marcy Wiebe
Administrative Assistant, Policy and Governance
mwiebe@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-2263

Regulatory Services

Suzanne Wowchuk RN
Director of Registration and Professional Conduct
swowchuk@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0667
Leona Wilkinson
Coordinator, Registration and Professional Conduct
lwilkinson@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0664

Registration Services

Tammy Murdoch RN
Manager of Registration Services
tmurdoch@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6460
Liisa Stewart
Registration Coordinator and Technical Analyst
lstewart@crnm.mb.ca 204-774-3477 ext 300
Tanis Hill
Registration Coordinator
thill@crnm.mb.ca 204-774-3477 ext 300
Miranda Noel RN
Registration Advisor
mnoel@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0661
Pamela Plouffe
Administrative Coordinator
pplouffe@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6463

Professional Conduct

Tracey Legary RN
Manager of Professional Conduct
tlegary@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-5184
Heather Kolowca RN
Case Manager
hkolowca@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-2269
Samantha Psoch
Case Manager
spsoch@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-5185
Roberta Thompson RN
Case Manager
rthompson@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6462
Jason Trottier RN
Case Manager
jtrottier@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-2260
Melva Nordquist
Coordinator
mnordquist@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0665

Practice and Standards

Deb Elias RN
Director of Practice and Standards
delias@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-5182
Diane Genyk RN
Practice and Standards Consultant
dgenyk@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6465
Diana Heywood RN
Practice and Standards Consultant
dheywood@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6467
Lily Foubert RN
Continuing Competence Program Advisor
lfoubert@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-5189
Darlene O'Reilly RN
Practice and Standards Consultant
doreilly@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-2264
Marie Allan
Coordinator, Practice and Standards
mallan@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0668
Peggy Aitchison
Administrative Assistant, Practice and Standards
paitchison@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-2267

Corporate Services

Alma Dela Cruz
Accounts Payable Coordinator
adelacruz@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0660
Daisy Felix
Comptroller
dfelix@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6461
Ron Halford
Manager of Information Technology
rhalford@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6464
Susan Irwin
Manager of Operations and Human Resources
sirwin@crnm.mb.ca 204-784-6466
Lizette Navida
Accountant
lnavida@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0669
Marilyn Bullied
Office Administrator
mbullied@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-2268
Patrick Yeates
Operations Coordinator
pyeates@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0666

Communications

Kristin Hancock
Manager of Communications
khancock@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0662
Dayna Robbie
Communications Specialist
drobbie@crnm.mb.ca 204-789-0663